Cram Course

$225.00

Cram Course

$225.00 Includes textbook

  • Keep the course content fresh & meaningful
  • Enjoy drill & practice questions to expand your test proficiency
  • Get a review of all the major concepts & terminology
  • Ask questions to prep yourself

Select one class (checkbox) then click "Add to cart" button.

- Class Location: Rockledge - Night Class
- Class begins Thursday February 23, 2023, then 2/24 both days 5:30 pm to 9:30pm and ends Saturday February 24, 2003 (9:00 am – 5:00 pm)
Price: $225.00

- Class Location: Rockledge - Night Class
- Class begins Thursday March 30, 2023, then 3/31 both days 5:30 pm to 9:30pm and ends Saturday April 1, 2003 (9:00 am – 5:00 pm)
Price: $225.00

- Class Location: Rockledge - Night Class
- Class begins Thursday April 27, 2023, then 4/28 both days 5:30 pm to 9:30pm and ends Saturday April 29, 2003 (9:00 am – 5:00 pm)
Price: $225.00

- Class Location: Rockledge - Night Class
- Class begins Thursday May 23, 2023, then 5/25 both days 5:30 pm to 9:30pm and ends Saturday May 27, 2003 (9:00 am – 5:00 pm)
Price: $225.00

- Class Location: Rockledge - Night Class
- Class begins Thursday June 22, 2023, then 6/23 both days 5:30 pm to 9:30pm and ends Saturday June 24, 2003 (9:00 am – 5:00 pm)
Price: $225.00

Category:

Description

Cram Course

$225.00 Includes textbook

  • Keep the course content fresh & meaningful
  • Enjoy drill & practice questions to expand your test proficiency
  • Get a review of all the major concepts & terminology
  • Ask questions to prep yourself