Broker Post Licensing Course – Investment Analysis

$295.00

This course is a requisite for maintaining your initial Florida Broker’s License.  It consists of 30 hours and fulfills the one part of a two part requirement.  The course consists of investment trends, tax laws, regulations and market conditions.


Select one class (checkbox) then click "Add to cart" button.

- Class Location: Space Coast Association of Realtors - Day Class
- Class begins Monday January 16, 2023, then 1/17, 1/18, 1/19, and ends on Friday January 20, 2023. All class sessions are 8:30 am to 5:30 pm.
Price: $295.00

Description

This course is a requisite for maintaining your initial Florida Broker’s License.  It consists of 30 hours and fulfills the one part of a two part requirement.  The course consists of investment trends, tax laws, regulations and market conditions.