- 14-hour Continuing Education (CE) Course
- 3 Hour "Core Law" Continuing Education
- Broker Post License Courses - Brokerage Management
- Broker Post Licensing Course - Investment Analysis
- Broker's Pre-License Course
- Sales Associate Post-License Course
- Sales Associate Pre-License Course - Brevard County Classes
Click a Course name or scroll down for details. If you have questions about our real estate classes, please Contact Us.
14-hour Continuing Education (CE) Course$99.00 Click Here To Register
This course will satisfy the renewal requirements for both Sales-Associate and Broker after the initial renewal period. This course provides the licensee with timely information on law changes and updates on current regulations and practices. No exam required.
This course includes the new FREC requirement for three (3) hours of ethics training for any license renewal after March 31, 2018.
3 Hour “Core Law” Continuing Education$29.50 Click Here To Register
Designed specifically for those students needing only the core law segment in order to renew a Sales-Associate or Broker license, this course covers changes in real estate law, state and federal laws affecting real estate, and basic income tax provisions relating to property transfer. NO EXAM requirement.
Broker Post License Courses – Brokerage Management$279.00 Click Here To Register
Two (2) separate courses are needed to renew the initial broker’s license. Each is comprised of 30 hours (with exam), thus totaling 60 hours. The courses may be taken in any sequence.
This course is a requisite for maintaining your initial Florida Broker’s
license. It consists of 30 hours and fulfills the one part of a two part
requirement. This course consists of practical suggestions to assist a new
broker in planning, opening and staffing an office.
Broker Post Licensing Course – Investment AnalysisClasses are not scheduled for this course.
This course is a requisite for maintaining your initial Florida Broker’s License. It consists of 30 hours and fulfills the one part of a two part requirement. The course consists of investment trends, tax laws, regulations and market conditions.
Broker’s Pre-License Course$595.00 Click Here To Register
Divided into four major sections of Real Estate Brokerage Business, Valuing Real Property, Listing and Selling, and Specialty areas like investments and taxes, this course consists of 72 hours of instruction including end of course exam. It will enable the Sales Associate to complete the pre-license education requirement for becoming licensed as a Real Estate Broker in Florida. Other prerequisites exist for licensure as a Real Estate Broker.
Sales Associate Post-License Course$259.00 Click Here To Register
This course is designed to allow the licensee to renew the initial Sales-associate license by completing the 45 hour post-licensing requirement in two (2) consecutive weekend clusters, or 5 day weekday formats. (See each class below for specific format and dates). This course builds upon the theoretical applications in the pre-licensing course and allows the student to develop hands-on skills requisite for practice while fulfilling this important initial license renewal requirement. SEATING IS LIMITED…PLEASE REGISTER EARLY.
Sales Associate Pre-License Course – Brevard County Classes$359.00 Click Here To Register
A comprehensive presentation of the theoretical, practical and legal aspects of real estate, this course is the pre-license requirement for becoming licensed as a Real Estate Sales Associate in Florida. It consists of 63 hours of live, classroom instruction including exam time in small, interactive settings. The focus of the course is on content to successfully complete the course, end of course exam and state exam.